Board of Directors

Last updated on Thursday, August 15th, 2013 4:53 pm  

The Blackhawk Board of Directors is made up of 12 members who are elected to 3 year terms:

Joel Dykman – President

Joe Mc Carthy – VP Programs

Girly Gessner – VP Membership

John Oswald – Treasurer

Pete Lemberger- Secretary

Mark Ronnie

Joe D’Orazio

Mary Elizabeth Pollard

Geoff Siemering

William Lorman

Chris Lawn

Patrick Kelly



To contact the Blackhawk Board of Directors please e-mail



  • Hill Conditions
    Thursday, November 20th, 2014 10:37 am

      Slope Status Snow Depth Grooming Conditions Comments 1  Tows Are Closed for the season  Making Snow! 2 3,3.75,and Trees 4 5 6 XC Ski Trails Status Snow Depth Grooming Conditions Comments East side pine trails Closed Creek trail/Siberian HWY Closed Pleasant View conn...

    Click here for hill condition details

    Find more about Weather in Middleton, WI
    Click for weather forecast